Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Member Mixer, Board of Directors
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Meetings
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
training, certification, cpr, first aid, aed, American Heart Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Meetings
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government Affairs, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
training, certification, osha ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Jul 12, 2019
training, certification, osha ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
members, member mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Mixer, Board of Directors
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Spike Golf Tournament, Spike Club, golf, networking, fun ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, SPIKE Golf Tournament
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
builders conference, conference, associate conference, trade, trades, trade show ... read more
Categories: Community, Government Affairs, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Member Meetings, Board of Directors
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
members, membership, member mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Mixer