Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 21, 2019
continuing education, building code, CEU, class ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Thursday May 30, 2019
inspectors, building, building code, latest updates of local building ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
student intern, summer learning, work based learning experience ... read more
Categories: Community, Board of Directors
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
casino, craps, blackjack, cards, fun ... read more
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Member Mixer, Board of Directors
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government Affairs, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
members, member mixer, networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Mixer, Board of Directors
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Meetings, Executive Committee, Board of Directors